Ratings based on 914 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Price was high accommodations average. Had blood on bath towel second day. I'm a Dr and foid it repulsive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las

Posted Sep 6, 2017
It's very nice and clean I recommend to stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Out of date rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: The lobby was nice and more modern and they have a bar in the hotel. It is expensive but the staff was very sweet and courteous and made good drinks.
Cons: ROOMS!!! They really need to get a more modern look and update EVERYTHING! Curtain, tables, TV, tile, carpet, EVERYTHING!
Location: It is about 20 miles from downtown, 30 miles from six flags. There isn't much right around it and it is off on the outskirts of Atlanta.
The hotel staff was really nice, they let us check in REALLY late. The room we stayed in and hallway on the 3rd floor are very OUTDATED. The room was very small and looked like something out of the 70s. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean but the beds were very low to the floor. The TV was one of the very first flat screen models, not the best picture quality WITH VERY FEW CHANNELS! Bathroom is so small you can barely fit in it and have to squeeze between the sink and toilet to close the door. Shower head and tub all out of date, tile fixtures are old, cracked, carpets were clean but they were OLD and felt horrible. Mirrors in the room from 1970. The chair in the room was very old, worn out, and faded. Everything about this room screamed small but I guess if you prefer old fashioned and small, it will be for you. Overall, it was an ok stay but I wouldn't stay there again as I prefer modern, updated hotel rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Weekend with the grandchildren

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Hotel staff was wonderful arrived early room was ready in 10 minutes who was very clean and for the most part comfortable bed could have been firmer a bit too soft for us. Pool area and Facilities clean with comfortable lounge chairs abundant towels Breakfast was excellent good location. One minor complaint was there must have been a party or wedding going on that lasted till about 4 to 5 in the morning we were on the 4th floor and you could hear them celebrating. We would stay at the hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Great staff friendly and very helpful tommy the shuttle driver was amazing great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: size wonderful bed pool and hottub breakfast unbelievable staff
Cons: more channels on the tv (with the 12yo) more easy access electrical outlets.3 phones, 1 laptop, 2 tablets...pain
Went for overnight to ATL with 21yo and 12yo daughters. room with 1 king plus sleeper. great sized room with bonus of mini fridge. indoor pool open 6am to 11pm! breakfast buffet was included in the booking for this room (not so with other rooms) and was awesome. Will try to book this one from now on. Side note: the staff gets super kudos...not only did they bring extra bedding quickly, they had the formal dress we forgot in the closet at the front desk when we came to retrieve it!
5 out of 5
by Darnell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tallahassee, FL

Hospitality at its finest!

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff was AMAZING! They went above and beyond to give us a wonderful experience. When they found out it was my daughter's birthday, they sent complimentary ice cream sundaes up to our room. The hotel was clean, welcoming and exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
by martina

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was nice free Wi-fi would of been nice