Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross Ga.

Ok hotel in a pinch

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Only problem I had was with the mold growing on the bathroom ceiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bensalem,pa

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
I enjoyed my stay the staff was amazing would definitely come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and spacious room.

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Fair price for a very clean room with fridge and breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Location was somewhat difficult to get to but they had nice rooms at a good rate. Desk staff was also pleasant to deal with
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown, PA

Excellent experience

Posted Jan 17, 2018
My sister, father, step mother and I were in town for my brother’s funeral and this hotel was picked out of convenience. However, the staff was very polite and accommodating. The hotel itself was very clean and spacious. I have recommended this hotel to family who may visit my family in the future. Under better circumstances I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice rooms pet friendly

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: i can have a my dog with me
Location: great location .
nice hotel , price was good , pet friendly , free breakfast .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross GA

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Spots here and there could use some TALK maintenance, overall fairly nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Duluth

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Room was as shown in pictures.
Cons: Update paint on walls and hallways that do not smell of cigarettes.
Location: Location about 30 min from downtown and 10 min from Duluth.
Booked this hotel because of location to Korean town. The room was accurate to the pictures shown, but the hallways smelled of strong cigarettes. Had to do some work at night and went to the dining area and seemed as if they were trying to save money. No heater turned on in the foyer area and the lobby bathroom did not have the heating turned on..so the water was ice cold when washing my hands. Otherwise, the room itself was clean and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Black Mountain, NC

Posted Dec 3, 2017
The room was comfortable and the price was good but there was a bit of a funky smell. It wasn't overwhelming or anything but it was there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2017
room was very dirty, bad sheets looked like they weren't changed from previous guest and floor wasn't vacuumed for a while