Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Aundria

Great Stay!

Posted Dec 3, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient, Comfortable rooms, Friendly staff, affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very friendly staff, spacious and clean room, pet friendly!
5 out of 5
by manuel

Good location

Posted Nov 2, 2017 on Hotels
Service was very good, place was easy to find, everything was clean, I recommend this place
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very good suites hotel - small kitchen area (stovetop, microwave, toaster, dishwasher, full size frig, full dishes) - and nice desk area in the room. Room was clean and neat with extra towels, blankets, and pillows. Nice amenities in the hotel - workout room, laundry, pantry with sundries for purchase - and plenty of food and shopping in the area. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly day in and day out. Enjoyable long stay (14 days).
5 out of 5
by Nhon

Duluth's awesome secret clean hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Loved every bit of my stay extremely clean and professional
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The staff was great and helpful. They went above their duty and offered to grab our laundry out of the dryer so we could go eat dinner.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth Ga

Stay during IRMA

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was very very understanding about our situation.......... fleeing Irma. Just can't say enough about how great they were!!!!!!
Cons: Food service at the hotel. Kitchen was available but in our situation something ready to eat would have been nice.
Location: Most everything close by was closed. Was able to find a Burger King that was open. We had a Whopper for dinner, had to go out in the storm to get it.
So thankful I was able to get a room during Irma that allowed pets! Our pet friends had to also be safe during the storm.