Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
The staff was great and helpful. They went above their duty and offered to grab our laundry out of the dryer so we could go eat dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Duluth Ga

Stay during IRMA

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: Staff was very very understanding about our situation.......... fleeing Irma. Just can't say enough about how great they were!!!!!!
Cons: Food service at the hotel. Kitchen was available but in our situation something ready to eat would have been nice.
Location: Most everything close by was closed. Was able to find a Burger King that was open. We had a Whopper for dinner, had to go out in the storm to get it.
So thankful I was able to get a room during Irma that allowed pets! Our pet friends had to also be safe during the storm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonita Springs, FL

Comfort and convenience for travel with pets

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Comfort and convenience for travel with pets! Hurricane Irma forced us to flee our home in SWFL to Duluth, GA. Our 5 lb. dog was the main reason we nixed numerous hotels. I found this one AND it had a kitchenette! A trip to the local grocery store covered all of our meals and I was able to cook. The rooms are clean, but keep in mind they don't clean every day like typical hotels, these are meant to be longer term stays. I am a neat freak so I bought some cleaning supplies and took care of my own cleaning. Free laundry is a huge perk, as is the small pantry with common food items and I did use the gym treadmill. Bobbie, the manager at this location, is a gem! Kind, compassionate and always helpful. Everyone on staff made us feel comfortable during a stressful time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

One bad employee

Posted Sep 6, 2017
One guy was rude and ruined our stay. U know who u are. And I'm sure everybody that has dealt with u does too. Good thing lady during the day shift helped making it better.
4 out of 5
by MICHELE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lakeisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great stay!!!!

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome stay!! We started in a studio, but the gracious manager moved us to a one bedroom suite. I was there for a surgery for 7 days and really appreciated that I was upgraded without anything extra. Very accommodating staff and very sincere! THANKYOU soooo much for your kindness! We really did appreciate you all!!!
5 out of 5
by Phong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mauita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels