Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sc

No Complaints

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Check in was a breeze. Room matched pictures online. Happy customer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
The desk clerk was helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was excellent. For the money, the hotel was a good choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Very disappointing

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Booked this room because we evacuated from hurricane Irma and what a disappointment it was. I have stayed at man country inn and suites before and have always been pleased but this was terrible. The bathroom had missing wallpaper the room floors were dirty the room looked like it was not cleaned that's how bad it was. The first day we checked in I was in the bathroom and my daughter was sitting on the bed and the manager instead of knocking just came in the room and asked to see something in the shower. I did not want to say anything as this was all that was available and we needed a place to stay and sleep after driving for 19 hours. Also one day when we did decided to eat breakfast got down to find the batter for the waffle not filled and no one even bother to re fill it so we ended up walking over to Dunkin Donuts to buy breakfast. But I will not recommend anyone to stay here and if you do be careful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2017 by Manish Jariwala, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We wanted to come look at the bathroom wallpaper but thought of coming back later since bathroom was occupied. I will make sure that all my team members are following protocols before accessing an occupied room. Also, we will make sure that other items in your feedback are follow up with corrective action as/if needed. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Stay

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room
Cons: It is out dated. I think they are in the process of renovating.
Location: Location wasn't great. Was told by locals that there was a gang shooting at the QT down the street just a few months ago.
Just as reviews described. Older hotel, but very friendly staff who aims to please. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. The area isn't great- the QT down the street was scary. We didn't have any issues because of the area though. The hotel was very quiet. Was in town for a wedding so we weren't there much- it was perfect for what we needed. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Tiawna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matt from Collegeville

its a place to sleep

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Room needed updating. Walls were very thin, people in the next room talking woke me up. Room was muggy even with A.C. running all night. Pictures are much nicer than the actual hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Clean sheets and bathrooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to food place and the interstate
Nice staff and clean rooms. The sheets were clean and bathroom were clean. Plenty of parking in a good lighting facility. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Hoang Son

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed & pillows were terrible.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Wasn't bad at first. Nothing special but nothing great. Unfortunately the bed was way too hard and the pillows were practically nonexistent. My wife and I were both poorly rested in the morning and her neck still aches two days later.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Manish Jariwala, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are sorry to hear you & your wife did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. With Regards,