Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Perfect for a "staycation"

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay! The staff was awesome and super helpful. Room was extremely clean, we slept great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota.

Nice Hotel near Medieval times, which was I was lo

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Quiet , secure, good price to what you get ratio.
Cons: To have a bigger restaurant zone.
Location: I wanted to go to medieval times which is located in a mall 10 minutes from this hotel.
It has a Nice little gym with the required equipment.Small swimming pool but enough to relax.The rooms are confortable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was fine. Just a quick in and out stay. Room was fine. Ice machine worked lol
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Will not stay there again!

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: staff attitude, better hotel policies
the hotel room has a very thin wall, we stayed at the hotel for 2 nights during the weekend. the next door was occupied by teenagers, talk very loud until 4 am in the morning. we reported to the hotel, they called one time and never follow up. the next day, after I wash my hair, I noticed the hair dryer is broken, called the front desk, they said they will send someone to our room with the dryer. after almost an hour about 9-10pm, someone showed up at the door and said there is no more working hair dryer at the hotel. I have very long hair and I have to sleep on wet hair. this is by far the worst experience I had with Marriott hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

A huge surprise!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
When we pulled up to the hotel it didn't seem like anything special. However once inside from the lobby, to the hallways, to the room I was in total disbelief! This was a beautiful place which was extremely comfortable! Everyone was very friendly and helpful and I would definitely return if in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean and nice

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Overall wonderful stay, the room was clean, they offered a pack and play for my 6 month old. I think the only thing was....it was missing a blow dryer for my hair. But it was summer, it didn't matter, if this is important for you, make sure to ask before booking. 5 star stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very spacious. The only thing I didn't like was the bathroom. It was small. Other than that, everything was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights. Coffee was good.
5 out of 5
by Loreen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Justin

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Bill, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review and thank you for staying with us at the Courtyard Atlanta Duluth/Gwinnett Place! We hope to have you back with us again real soon! BILL