Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Roach infested and cheating policies

Posted Dec 24, 2017
I had booked a non smoking room and had a room number before my arrival which was about 3weeks prior. On arrival by 3 pm my room was not ready I had to wait oVet an hour. On getting to my room it had no microwave, not utensils and and cooking pots or pan. I was told I had to buy! My fridge was not working and I had roaches crawling all over including on my bed. I checked out the next day and though I paid for one week I was told I could not get a refund. You see on arrival they give you a form with all these clauses that you have to initial and sign that you agree to. Which includes that you will not be refunded. I believe it’s an illegal practice and it should be looked into. The rooms are old and crappy. The only good things are the free internet, Ok staff and the heater worked. But overall the hotel is a dump and they are cheats!
5 out of 5
by stephanie bobo from norcross ga

beautiful place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay will stay there whenever I'm in town
5 out of 5
by stephanie from Norcross Georgia

newly renovated and great!!!!

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
I love this place. the staff is friendly and helpful. very quiet and safe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portsmouth

Shocking

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Shocking the worst hotel I've ever seen. It's OK if you don't mind drug dealers Or hookers or the fact that the police are constantly there. This hotel should not be on expedia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA

Posted Oct 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: AND HAVE SOME ONE 24 HOURS IN LOBBY. MUST HAVE KNOWLEDGE OF HELPING PDF, AND PRINTER AND BETTER COOPERATION.
INTERNET WAS VERY GOOD OVER ALL IT WAS A GOOD HOTEL. WEEKLY RATES ARE HIGHER. NEAR BY NO GROCERY SHOP AND ACTIVITIES. LOOKS A VIKKEGE THAN A TOWN. I CAN NOT SAY MORE.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

The stay from Hell. Don't waste your money

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Orbitz
This is the slum. The staff are horrible and nasty , the treat you like the environment of the hotel which are mostly low life drug addicts , drug dealers, prostitute and low life. If you do get trap there they won't cancel your reservation or refund your money , however if you safety is more important that the money spent I urge you just find another hotel. Also don't count on management or maintenance same nastiness. Also watch out when parking your car the concrete block are too high and drive not graded so it will damage your car. I was a victim as well two other people however don't expect much from management just file a claim with your insurance company. But do your self a favor and don't go here. Loud music , thugs , children's running rampantly throughout the facility. This place should be fine and not able to operate. The room is nasty , smells and all the furniture old and broken.
1 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The room smelled horrible and there were roaches

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: NOTHING and it was not a hotel.
Cons: everything
Location: the location was hard to spot because it was set up next to a storage place which overshadowed it
When I drove up to my room there were young guys standing around, loud music playing and some of them were smoking weed. When I went into the room, it smelled horrible and there was a spider on the pillow. I went back to the front desk and told the receptionist I was not going to stay there and she told me my room was a recent renovation which I found very hard to believe. It was too late for me to find someplace else to stay at an affordable rate and I felt dooped because the online pictures presented the place as a hotel but it was a short stay rooming complex where people had been living there for years. The towel in the room was poorly laundered and there were still hairs in it from whoever used it last and stains. I had to go out amy buy my own cleaning supplies to clean the room and replenish my own toilet tissue. There were renovations going on in the room above mine and I couldn't get sleep fro all the construction and banging going on....I thought it was very inconsiderate. The residents hung out and played loud music and I hated that I was trapped there for the duration of my visit. I would NEVER EVER recommend such a place to anyone I know and am very disappointed that expedia would advertise such a place to stay. I rate this place a ZERO!! The staff were pleasant and I rate them a 5/5. Shoppers beware!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross, Ga.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Has roaches. Bathroom was in need of serious repairs and remodeling.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels