Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
32% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old Dump with gross carpets, broken elevators.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Very sketchy place. Out dated and scary. Section 8 tenants occupying some of the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

One night

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: It was quiet during the night.
Cons: In the light of day, looking around the room I got the distinct impression that none of it had been cleaned very thoroughly
Location: it was difficult to see from the highway
I checked late, after 11pm - the halls were not well lit. I was exhausted from working & driving all day so I did not check everything out or I wouldn't have stayed - in the morning when I turned on the bathroom lights and looked in the sink there were short and long brown hairs in the sink and tub - (I myself have short white hair) when I told the front desk women about it she shrugged her shoulders and said "we can't check everything"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Horrible hotel in Duluth GA

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Terrible experience, looked decent from afar. Broken pool, no breakfast when there was supposed to be, dirty lobby furniture, dirty carpet throughout, rooms were disgusting, bathroom had food and blood, staff were rude, was supposed to have a late check out and they were bothering me an hour prior, overall BAD experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Ice maker didn't work, elevator didn't work. No phone remote. No phone book in room. Worn carpets. Advertised breakfast was cold cereal and bagels in a room that smelled musty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Terrible condition overall, dirty noisy smelly and unkind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The most Terrible terrible terrible!!!!! I recommend to not stay this hotel at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntsville, AL

Desappointment

Posted Aug 23, 2017
In the app is showing pictures of a really nice and elegant hotel but when I arrived there, the hotel is just old, and in the room everything is old: 1 the carpet, 2. the mattress and I saw a 3. big cockroach Ran behind the old tv stand, and there was 4. no tv remote control, I went and ask for one at the front desk they suppose to bring it in the room and 5. never got it, I didn't watched tv that night. Desappointment.
3 out of 5
by Ayan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berwyn

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great play to stay. Very clean room. Big rooms too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet didn't work, no elevator to my floor (had to catch it on the floor underneath me), no ice on my floor or the floor beneath me, a little bit of ice on the main floor, tv froze while I was watching it (stayed that way for a while; I fell asleep) breakfast was small--no fruit, muffins, eggs, or tea--only hot thing was small waffles. Overall, very, very disappointing stay. Would not recommend it to anyone.