Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Great hotel! Staff was very friendly and our rooms were nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Clean and comfortable. I would have like to have vending machines on the property but not having it did not make the stay bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Front desk

Posted Oct 1, 2017
At ck in front desk was very helpful. I needed a 2nd nite & I booked online.I booked the wrong hotel so I called & had it changed to Peachtree norcross. The front desk person that morning was not very friendly or helpful at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beaufort, sc

Room Stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Everything was great. Food was great. People were nice. Beds were comfortable, room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Everything was fantastic about this hotel. The only flaw is that the walls are thin. I heard kids upstairs and the couple next door. The noise wasn't terrible and in no way diminished my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The facility was filled with those seeking shelter from Hurricane Irma as well as those of us there for various other reasons. The mobs of people were made very comfortable with a full staff and no issues of running out of anything, that I'm aware of. Good job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Convenient location. The room was clean, comfortable, and quite. Good breakfast spread every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice hotel with plenty of places to eat nearby

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Stayed in this hotel about two years ago. It is relatively close to friends who we visit with. Only downside is the fact that it doesn't have a guest laundry, although apparently you could use the laundry at the property next door. Has pool an offers free breakfast. We neither swam nor ate at the property so cannot comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The room was decorated very nicely, the staff was great and the pool really nice. Great to have an indoor pool! Breakfast was good as well.
Cons: Floors should be mopped, our socks were black on the bottom!
Great place to stay for a recent visit in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
the room was clean and staffs were kind. especially, breakfast was excellent.