Ratings based on 687 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Everything was fantastic about this hotel. The only flaw is that the walls are thin. I heard kids upstairs and the couple next door. The noise wasn't terrible and in no way diminished my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The facility was filled with those seeking shelter from Hurricane Irma as well as those of us there for various other reasons. The mobs of people were made very comfortable with a full staff and no issues of running out of anything, that I'm aware of. Good job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Convenient location. The room was clean, comfortable, and quite. Good breakfast spread every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland, New Zealand

Nice hotel with plenty of places to eat nearby

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Stayed in this hotel about two years ago. It is relatively close to friends who we visit with. Only downside is the fact that it doesn't have a guest laundry, although apparently you could use the laundry at the property next door. Has pool an offers free breakfast. We neither swam nor ate at the property so cannot comment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The room was decorated very nicely, the staff was great and the pool really nice. Great to have an indoor pool! Breakfast was good as well.
Cons: Floors should be mopped, our socks were black on the bottom!
Great place to stay for a recent visit in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
the room was clean and staffs were kind. especially, breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, Ohio

Disappointing

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness. Good coffee.
Cons: More hot items on breakfast buffet.
Room and bathroom was clean. Bed was too soft. Breakfast was disappointing. I was very frustrated that the price jumped up after I booked it and was enroute to my destination. I couldn't change my reservations because there was no time, seems like a poor way to do business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived before check in and we're going to a wedding. Our room was ready and we were able to check in early.
5 out of 5
by William

Tranquility Central!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
I had two issues with the room: the bed and the tub. The bed was nice and large, but a bit too hard for comfort, which caused back pain after a couple nights. The tub has some sort of bottom to it that curves instead of being flat, which made things difficult to step in, and once soaped up almost caused me to slip and fall. The roughness of the tub bottom, while supposedly meant to prevent slippage, hurt my feet and were uncomfortable. However, the staff was great and performed excellently. The breakfast was a real treat. Being a Ceilia and needing gluten free items, I was happy to see that there were things I could enjoy each morning at breakfast. And the facility was well maintained and very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

Good stay, Would stay again

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Booked this hotel for my graduation. Very nice hotel, nice area. Clean and comfortable beds. Everything went well. Check-in was a breeze. Close to a lot of businesses. The only thing that I wish I would have known about was the $50 deposit and charge for each room (I booked 2 rooms) on my credit card because I wanted to pay cash for both rooms.