Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

2.1 out of 5
9% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Cheap price
Cons: Everything!
Location: Close to a lot of good things in the area.
Location makes entry/exit difficult. Non-smoking room reeked of cigarette. Tub faucet continually leaked, even in off position. Uninviting atmosphere. Noise travels very well through walls and doors.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
That place needs remolding. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone
1 out of 5
by kyla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was good overall. The people were awesome too. The only problems we had were the mold on the shower curtain and the lumpy pillows. Other than that, everything else was great!
1 out of 5
by Passing Through from MS

Awful Service

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had very friendly staff. Room was nice. However, they never cleaned our room in the 3 days we were here. They gave us 2 towels and 1 wash cloth for 4 people. I had to go ask for more towels and still did not receive wash cloths. Had to go ask for toilet paper. Had to hold handle down on toilet to get it to flush. We only saw person at front desk and one cleaning lady.....who never cleaned our room. No light bulb in lamp in our room. Wi-Fi was ok. Room was fine with comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
I stayed here about a year ago probably less and the level of service plus the overall condition of the hotel has gone downhill. Will not be staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel H**

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
This place needs to be torn down and rebuilt. Exposed wires all in the bathroom. The carpet was filthy, sticky feeling, and had not been vacuumed prior to my arrival. Bathroom shower curtain had a ton of mold on it. I wore flip flops in the shower because I didn't feel comfortable getting in there bare footed. Built up dirt and hair was all around the bottom of the toilet and behind it. Looked like no one had cleaned it in weeks. The air conditioner smelt like mold and there was dirt and debris all over the face plate. I paid for a non smoking room but was told there were none available so I had to suffer with a smoking room. Other guests are shady. I was afraid to leave my room after sun down. And the locks on te doors suck. Worst experience of my life. DO NOT BOOK HERE.
4 out of 5
by Troy

Cheap & Nice

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, easy check in, clean room and quiet.
1 out of 5
by london from duluth

janky

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
it was like stay in a cheap motel
1 out of 5
by Brittany

bad...

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
they didn't have the correct room I reserved for. the hotel had a very bad sour smell and so did the room. the AC unit had food in it... the jetted tub didn't work. parts of the ceiling in the room was soaked like they was about to fall...