Ratings based on 816 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Nice and clean....staff very helpful and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nyc

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Love this place cool vibe great people and staff room ver clean and peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2017
The staff very friendly and room comfortable . Location great lots of restaurants and activity in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I wish breakfast was included

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: clean, professional
Cons: Include breakfast for free
Location: about 10 to 15min. from AMC theaters
Everything was great. The hotel was nice and clean. Great for a weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2017
I had a wonderful time in this hotel I will came back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"Checking in late"

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Only compliant Is that when I phoned to state I would be checking in late, they stated I would have to call Expedia. If a guest phones the hotel directly, they should not have to call Expedia about checking in late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, Tx.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Great hotel further from the airport than I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Randy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found the Hilton Northeast to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Nice

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Staffs were professional and nice. The location is perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by Randy, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found the Hilton Northeast to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the main highway, easily acces

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Accessibility
Cons: Guest arrival welcome.
Location: Access is easy to highway and a variety of stores, church and gas station are close by.
Facilities clean and comfortable except lobby area for guest. Welcome could be improved professionally.
4 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels