Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seneca S. C.

nice hotel close to the concert pavilion

Posted Aug 31, 2017
The hotel was very nice ,the only complaint was the beds were not very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient!

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: great location
Cons: it would be nice if they had a continental breakfast.
We stayed for one night to attend a concert without the worry of driving home late. The hotel is in a great location. A couple of restaurants across the parking lot made dining super easy. Another great feature was the shuttle to the Infinite Energy Center, it saved us the time and hassle of parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlants

Good location, but...

Posted Aug 28, 2017
The bed and pillows were awful!!! The bed felt like I was laying on a board and the pillows were flat. Other than that, the hotel was acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Great area, great staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was convenient and in a nice location. Jesus, the shuttle driver, was such a kind person and very helpful in getting us places.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dissapointing

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Either maintain the facilities or change the target audience.
Aging facility does not appear to be adequately maintained. Example - no fan in bathroom, peeling paint, molded ceiling. Molding missing from one wall. Ice machine on second floor not working due to inadequate ventilation in room. Extremely dirty windows. Etc. Basically, comparable to a $40 motel 6, but at $200 I expect more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Enjoyable

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Grant

No free breakfast for $300.00 for 2 nights...

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Overall I was pleased. It was a major letdown that with the price, some kind of breakfast was not included....
5 out of 5
by Jesse

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I love the size of the room, and the front desk staff was friendly and very helpful and the room was very clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels