Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Quick Getaway

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: The great customer service that I received at check in! Kayron Spraggins, Front Desk clerk, was friendly, professional and very informative.
Location: Perfect area for food and shopping... variety of places to dine or to shop.
A pleasant enjoyable stay! The hotel was beautiful and employees were friendly. The breakfast was fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2017
My overall experience is good. Price is reasonable and rooms are clean. But facilities seem old and water pressure was very low.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by Mandy, Hotel Management
We did indeed have a water pressure issue...it has been remedied. We hope you will come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice hotel/ very accommodating!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Awesome stay friendly staff and very accommodating. All the amenities you need to make your stay enjoyable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by Mandy, Hotel Management
So glad you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
There for hockey. Had a very nice stay. Spacious rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay!! Did not like that breakfast was an additional cost per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
If you need to be close to the city this area isn't for you. But, its a very nice area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Single room was a little spartan for a Hilton due to no recliner-type chair. Suburban area. Breakfast was $10. Very nice desk staff. Nice suburban area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Worst hotel service ever!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The cleanliness, the seriousness, the staff
Location: Very bad location for us, but unable to change it
To start with, the name of the hotel is the same than another one in Atlanta , from "North" to "North East" , when we realized this was not the hotel we wanted to stay at, I called immediately to cancel with them and they refused to cancel the reservation. So we got stuck in a place very far from our objective. Then on the very day of the stay they called me to tell me that the room I booked was not available any more and told me than instead 2 double beds they would give us 1 king size, they even said if we did not accept then they would cancel and we could book something else with "Expedia", we had to accept it against our will. The room was smelly with mold, the bed was hard and noisy. The next day the pool was closed for cleaning. We paid the breakfast with cash to avoid charges to the credit card and they charged it again anyway, I have called several times to dispute the charge and they keep hunging up on me, please don't stay there!!
5 out of 5
by Kenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels