Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Danesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel. Office hour too short

Posted Jun 5, 2017
The office closes at 9 every night. Not convinient
1 out of 5
by Christine

NEVER AGAIN-Full REFUND PLEASE- !!!!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The WORST! I'd like a full refund please! Non smoking signs posted several areas. It reeked of cigarettes and marijuana! I could barely get the door open, had to force open, because it didn't fit. 1 wash cloth hanging by bathroom sink- IT WAS DIRTY! . People begging for money for cigarettes soon as we parked. I checked in, attended my evening conference session and found another place to stay 15 miles away. There was no attendant at office from 9pm-9am. I tried to call several times the following day to communicate we would not be returning but was unable to reach someone. I used the contact numbers given by the hotel attendant the afternoon before. 1 number they hung up after I stated I was registered guest and the other number was a gurgled sound and then disconnected. My colleague had a room as well and it was just as bad. We were traveling together and we both felt unsafe and uncomfortable. Her boss made the reservation under Jason Huntsinger. I'm sure you will be hearing from him as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staf convenient to shopping

Posted Apr 9, 2017
My stay over all was good the room above me the people was walking tramping most of the night. Cigarett coming through the vent from people smoking in the room other than that it was good.
1 out of 5
by annie

No Family Trip

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
We didnot stay. We canceled our stay.I would appreciate a full refund. I asked for a room downstairs. They didnot have one. So she asked me to go look at the room and let her know. I went on the 3rd floor. I didnot ask for smoking. I said ok lets just look at the room. Got off the elevator and turned left towards the room. All you smelled was cigarettes and I know that other smell was not legal smoking material. So we did not stay there. I called 2 times to gey my money returned. All i get is all operators are with other customets or busy. Call back another time.
3 out of 5
by Candace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tyesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I enjoyed staying there only thing i didn't like was that they dont give you soap or tissue you have to buy your own after theirs run out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth the money.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Small room, clean. For the price and location, a steal. The microwave was completely broken but that wasn't an issue for us.