Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay

Posted May 24, 2017
Hotel was disgusting had them change room and the second room was worse so I left never stayed in a room there man at front desk said it wasn't his problem he just works there
2 out of 5
by Debbie

None of that

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
No phone in room. No laundry on site. No nice people.
1 out of 5
by Debbie

I don't recommend at all

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
They were rude and the door didn't have lock on it . We didn't have a fridge or phone in our room. The shower was freezing. I hated it We will not go back after this last stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi sucked couldn't connect. Plugs in sink area didn't work. Plug in desk area one had something broke off in it couldn't use. No light bulbs in lights between beds. Shower rod was broke, barely hanging on wall and water knob in sink was broke off.
4 out of 5
by Dwayne

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Was OK but customers service sucks
2 out of 5
by Prophet Veronica J.

JEREMIAH 51:1. THUS said the LORD; Behold, I will.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Snakes in BED.
1 out of 5
by Chauncey

My horrible experience

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Service was really bad. House keeping ladie was very rude and had poor room serice and bad attitudes. Lady at front desk was very rude. Told us to hury up and get out of room while we were in the process of moving items out. Would never recommend this place again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by andre

Not for the fainthearted

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Location left a lot to be desired,unpleasant smell to room and not so comfortable bedding .But you generally get what you pay for ,so in that respect it was a room and nothing bad happened
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels