Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Won't do it again. Its was a bad experience. It ruin a birthday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Rude management

Posted Jan 9, 2018
The housekeeper picked up the sheets at12 pm. I asked for a roll of toilet paper and he remarked "I will bring it when he brings the clean sheets." 5 pm still no sheets and no toilet paper. 6 pm I went to the office to get key re-keyed because that morning they re-keyed but no good. I got locked out. While I was there I asked for sheets and toilet paper and got a rude response. "Housekeeping will bring them."9 pm and still no sheets, towels, and toilet paper. Husband came in from work and called the office and got another and even more rude remark from same desk clerk." I seen them bring you linens from the camera and you are saying they didn't?"like we were lying and stealing them. About 10 minutes later a housekeeper brought our linens and finally some toilet paper. When we checked in there was trans into he bathroom. All housekeeping was polite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Norcross

Clean room with lots of plug in ports.

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Lots of usb ports but the blow dryer didnt come on until i called maintenance and he brought me a extension cord. He was very nice and polite.I didnt like the face towels. They should have brought new ones. Nice room though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

Nice

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Great stay the staff and management they're about their business. I appreciate the dog 🐶 park 🏞 and my baby Blu 🐶 did too. I recommend this Red Roof Inn in Norcross to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 33543

Spacious hotel room

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Nice hotel with spacious room, only thing which was missing is breakfast. Rooms are old but are good. We had a 2 queen bed room and it was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norcross, GA

My favorite hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2017
The management the staff are all helpful and do their best to help you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Just a normal hotel. Nothing speciall at all. Fast check-in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Decent

Posted Dec 19, 2017
Not bad if you need some where to crash. The bed covers need to be changed and pilliows were tiny and staff was yelling and cussing. Over all not a really good look.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ATLANTA, GA

My stay was more than I expected.

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Manish, Danny, Sam and the entire staff were on point every time it didn't matter what time it was. All of them are my Family now and I RIGHTEOUSLY wanna say thank you to all of you good folks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norcross

No heat

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Heat not working. Called front desk, no one came to check why I had no heat.