Ratings based on 1,643 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Price reduction until renovation is complete.
Location: Close to my headquarters, shopping facilities and good restaurants.
The facility is still under renovation. It has been for several months. I will not stay there again until it is completed.
3 out of 5
by Shebah

Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
When I booked the room the hotel didn't let me know that construction was being done on the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Belen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norcross, ga

Nice and renovated

Posted Sep 17, 2017
They are renovating the entire hotel but it is worth, the rooms are awesome is like stay on a 5 star resort ..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calhoun Ga

Construction in progress

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel was under a big remodeling and was not attractive to see all the mess they had going on.
5 out of 5
by Jo Dianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with access to everything.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Jessica B. Helped with a crisis we had at hotel. We thank her tremendously. Kitchen staff for breakfast was outstanding and friendly. Being there with the Irma hurricane evacuees the staff handled the situation very well. We will be back.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Nice room but ROUGH towels.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel under renovations. Room was nice and front desk provided sufficient service. Wash cloth and hand towels were nice but the bath towels were thin and rough. They were so rough they felt like you were drying off with sand paper.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy due to renovations

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: I like the staff. They were all very pleasant.
Cons: I guess there will be great improvements once the renovations are complete.
Location: It's located in Norcross close to a few nice restaurants. We had dinner at the Bahama Breeze Caribbean restaurant 18 mins away.
I didn't know the hotel was under renovation when I booked the room and the representative from Expedia did not make me aware of this. I was shocked when I arrived and learned that only one floor was available to guest at this time, the pool and spa was closed and the breakfast was more like a continental breakfast instead of the hot buffet I was looking forward to. Also, the construction crew started working early the next morning and totally disturbed our sleep. At any other time this may be a great place to stay due to it's location, but not at this time.