Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Wonderful Experience

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Tranquility
Location: Accessible
So good to experience the tranquility of surroundings. The Spa was very relaxing and anyone would really enjoy if they got to experience the same what I had. It was quiet and and you would love how gentle the staff were and how lovely they were. Colin Sullivan
5 out of 5
by Ümit from Istanbul

Impeccable Diving

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Diving with the Atmosphere Resort dive center Is amazing! We dived with a marine bioligist dive instructure! Amazing food, service, garden, peaceful and lively.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walton-on-Thames

A great resort for both divers and non-divers

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The team work and organization, plus the positive spirit all around the resort.
Cons: It would be nice if the outdoor shower had a door at least. sometimes when it is windy it gets quiet cold.
Location: not far from airport. A few places near bye to go and see, and close to Apo Island.
We booked this resort as we wanted to dive in the area. This is a heaven for divers, and I promise you even if you are not a diver you won't be disappointed in this resort. Everyone does their best to make you feel good, rest and be happy. From garden staff, to cleaners, restaurant and bar staff, reception, management, spa and of course the brilliant dive crew and dive support group are all the best team you expect to have on holiday. Every one smiles, they all more than happy to help you, talk to you, put a smile on your face, and make sure everything is fine. I can't praise the management team and dive organizers and crew enough, but I must say I had some of the best dives of my life here. Every one is so professional and every thing very well organized and presented. Restaurant is brilliant, with very nice friendly staff and very nice menu with loads of option and lots of different specials on a daily basis. All in all we had a great time here, and even if we don't want to dive we will be more than happy to go there and just relax.
5 out of 5
by Jong Hun from 서울

커플여행으로 강추!

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
정말 두마게티 최고의 리조트였음!
5 out of 5
by flor tuytuy from philippines

the Atmosphere

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
perfect
4 out of 5
by Ma Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by James from Ho Chi Minh City

Nice Dive Resort

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Resort Food was delicious. Dive staff very nice and accommodating. Lovely pool area.
5 out of 5
by Sarah from London

You will want to come back

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
It's the little things that make this place something to come back to: welcome drinks upon arrival, welcome drinks when our boat returned from an island day-trip, staff who call guests by name, and the staff that checked us into our flight AND sent someone to the airport to fetch our boarding passes. It makes the food prices and rather out-of-the-way location (40min from city) quite insignificant details.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just as lovely, the second time around

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: As Filipino citizens, we would like to benefit from the Senior Citizen discounts we are usually entitled to.
We did not regret our decision to return to ATMOSPHERE a second time, for a much needed break (we had just gone through a death in the family). The resort continues to give its guests the best possible "space" to de-stress / chill-out and recharge. We must commend the high standards it obviously tries to sustain in the cleanliness and efficiency of its room facilities, its SPA services, the friendly attention of its staff, and its quality dining and choice of wines. All these combine to make Atmosphere a very tempting "cocoon" to crawl into, again and again. A very sincere THANK YOU to its Management and Staff.
5 out of 5
by Tu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels