Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dumas, Tx

Quiet, comfortable and clean.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Staff was helpful and breakfast was good. Good location to our morning appointment and eating places and shopping.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Kind of run down. They had rat poison stations out

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Convenient location but not the best motel that I've stayed in with BW. They do accept pets so that was good because I travel with two dogs and a parrot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
No early check in. Wasn't ready till 3. Previous residents soap was still in the shower. No biggy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and basic, the staff was friendly as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

18 Wheeler Nightmare

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel allows massive 18 wheeler semi-trailer trucks to park less than 30 feet from the hotel rooms. A guest started their 18 wheeler at 5:50AM and did not leave until 6:30AM. For 40 minutes that extremely loud noise penetrated all the hotel rooms. Furniture was vibrating and it was impossible to go back to sleep. Calls were made to the office but nothing was done. Don't stay at this hotel unless you plan to wake up before 6AM.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a great price!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arrival the hostess was extremely nice, we received a goody bag, quick check in. Hot tub was nice. Rooms were clean and beds comfy! We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly convenient clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel for travelers overnight. Walls are thin. Traffic noise so close to main highway. But it is comfortable & clean. Staff very friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!!

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great price for what you Get. I stay there every time I'm in Dumas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dumas, texas

great value

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
very enjoyable