Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

In came down to the bed

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Front desk professional and courteous..
Cons: New mattress covers?
We all have different likes and dislikes when it comes to the comfort of our beds. I am very thin, so this very firm bed turned hard within an hour of laying on it. The longer I lay on the bed the harder it got. I was awake most of the night. But it was warm and clean, the upside was that I wasn't sleeping in my car.
5 out of 5
by James

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean room with fridge and microwave. Very good breakfast. Good value for $20 more than budget places.... we'll worth it!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Someone knocks on door.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Someone was knocking on doors at 9:30 pm. Probably a lot lizard. I did not answer. Room was good. Nice guest package when I checked in. Great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel seems to have had a recent make-over. The Breakfast could have been a little better, but it was OK.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great place , friendly service except for the people who prepared breakfast were too busy talking than making sure there was plenty to eat.
5 out of 5
by James

A good place for an overnight

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
A good overnight place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
We chose this hotel after a 14 hour trip, it was a late night. Good room, clean and reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient motel close to highway.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: The young man who checked us in was very nice.
Cons: More non-smoking rooms, but maybe their demographic includes more smokers
Location: Just passing through. Didn't see much.
We booked for a quick overnight stay on the way to Colorado. We reserved a non-smoking room, but when we checked in we were definitely in a smoking room. There were no other options, so we spent a pretty stinky night. Breakfast was pretty good, and we checked out. When asked about my stay, I mentioned the smoking room, and was apologetically told it was because of the internet booking through Expedia. She said they just can't keep up with those reservations as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on our drive from Dallas to Seattle! The hotel was clean and the beds were comfy! It was great to have a good breakfast before getting back on the road! We would stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Reasonably priced clean place to lay your head while passing thru. Lots of movie channels. Lady at the front desk was very pleasant.