Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Brian

Choose somewhere else!

Posted Dec 21, 2017 on Hotels
It’s an older motel facility, with no internal corridors, so figure on being outside in the bitter cold wind, and lugging your bags upstairs, like I had to. Also, the door seal on my room (220) was shot! So I could feel the cold air AND THE SOUND OF TRUCKS, coming right in the room! If I hadn’t been so tired, I’d have asked for another room. Plus, the layer of dust on the armchair was amazing! Looks like their vacuum cleaner has no hose attachment, or it never gets used! I didn’t even want to lay my clothes on it!!! Despite the very nice lady that checked me in, I’d say give this place a miss; as there are a whole bunch of hotels right next to each other, and surely, better choices!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

In came down to the bed

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: Front desk professional and courteous..
Cons: New mattress covers?
We all have different likes and dislikes when it comes to the comfort of our beds. I am very thin, so this very firm bed turned hard within an hour of laying on it. The longer I lay on the bed the harder it got. I was awake most of the night. But it was warm and clean, the upside was that I wasn't sleeping in my car.
2 out of 5
by Eileen

Ordinary

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was very low end hotel with no amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Great place but overpriced

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay; clean, quiet and got a good night's sleep. But it is priced too high.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2017 on Hotels
great stay
5 out of 5
by James

Highly recommended

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice clean room with fridge and microwave. Very good breakfast. Good value for $20 more than budget places.... we'll worth it!
4 out of 5
by Stephen

Someone knocks on door.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Someone was knocking on doors at 9:30 pm. Probably a lot lizard. I did not answer. Room was good. Nice guest package when I checked in. Great service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel seems to have had a recent make-over. The Breakfast could have been a little better, but it was OK.