Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from San Antonio

Clean and comfy!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. We arrived pretty late after traveling all day but the staff person was fantastic. The only complaint is about the AC unit...it was a bit noisy. Other than that we'd stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vanessa from Trinity, Tx

Christmas travel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
The walls are very thin! Can hear babies crying and words that were said in the next room. Needs more insulation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lin from OKC

Pillows

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
The only thing I didn't like was the pillows. They need bigger ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wls from montgomery, tx

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, updated, easy in/out, and good value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. Evans from Clovis

Comfort Inn Dumas

Posted Jan 30, 2014 on Hotels
Comfort Inn in Dumas was not all that comfortable. They have these little bitty pillows that are worthless also there was no iron in the room. There was an ironing board, but no iron. Called the front desk and the desk clerk had no clue where to find another iron. The food was typical. The rooms looked recently remodeled. For the most part is was inexpensive. With that said, you get what you pay for. I will think twice if staying in Dumas again.
2 out of 5
by julie from okc,ok

No sleep

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pillows are terrible. Heating/AC unit is way too loud to sleep. Dumas is just a terrible town - bypass it if you can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brendan from Waco, TX

Posted Dec 22, 2013
Overall a pleasant place to stay for the night. Good breakfast items. Only problem was that the bathroom door would not stay closed due to the door handle being jammed.