Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Good place to stay. Comfortable bed. Needed more towels but wasn't a problem. Will definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by DaysInn of Dumas, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the DaysInn of Dumas. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Lori

Coming Home

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
I always stay at days inn and it is always comfortable and clean. Thank u Dumas, Ark
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The place to Stay!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
All were clean, very acceptable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
really impressed by this motel for the area. Staff was friendly, room was updated and clean. Recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre motel, not accessible, overpriced

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
You can see daylight through the door in room 118. The tub is very nasty and has some sort of gray streaking on the bottom. Toilet paper stuffed in a hole in the bathroom wall. Their breakfast has no variety. Same stuff every day: Sausage biscuits in plastic bags, sugary Trix yogurt, a few cereals, waffle maker, bread, coffee and watered down juices. The noises from the traffic in the parking lot of the motel is deafening when you are trying to sleep. They have no accessible rooms available at all. Still in violation of ADA law. They have raised their prices and done no renovating since we stayed 2 years ago. The bed is tolerable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el dorado, ar

nice hotel, easy parking

Posted Jan 11, 2017
nice rooms, clean bathrooms and spacious work area, good breakfast and coffee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice experience.

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Facilities were clean and the location was convenient. Parking lot was clean and well lit. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Covington, LA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: convenience
Cons: the ceiling had a panel that needed repairing
Location: we were traveling, didn't notice
The ceiling was falling down in our room, but a quiet and convenient hotel room, no problems
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Little town. Hotel is clean and close to where I was working.