Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2018 by mgr, Hotel Management
We thank you for posting a review. Hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Posted Jun 12, 2018
Original hotel room booked was covered in dog hair from the sheets to the bath tub. Showed the hotel desk clerk the pictures I had taken and she immediately changed our room and asked for the pictures.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. W took care of it immediately the next day. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2018 by mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time from your day to post a review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review.. We hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
Very nice. I dont know how much it could get any better. Knocked a home run
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2018 by mgr, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind response and want to thank you for giving us your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted May 17, 2018
The hotel was fine for the price. A little old needs some updating. It’s in a good area of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2018 by mgr, Hotel Management
We value your opinion and want to thank you for taking time from your day to post a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pineville, La

Posted May 1, 2018
Very comfortable bed. Room was clean and spacious. Staff made an excellent restaurant suggestion. Hogg’s barbecue next to the municipal airport. Best barbecue sandwich I’ve ever eaten.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by mgr, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and so glad you enjoyed the restaurant. We appreciate giving us your feedback. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, friendly,good local steakhouse/sports b

Posted Apr 27, 2018
Friendly checkin, nicely remodeled in 2016, separate freezer in fridge, comfortable bed, good local eats, better than staying in Amarillo if going North
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2018 by mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. Your comments are important to us and we use them to improve our facility. It will be a pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Very comfortable bed, larger than expected room and very clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2018 by mgr, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to post a review. We appreciate the feedback. Hope to see you again soon.