Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hill Country TX

Very welcoming place!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Fast and friendly Check in. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable. Hallways were well lit and very quiet throughout the night. Breakfast was great and abundant with both hot and cold fresh choices. Fun restaurant across street as well as gas station. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: nice & clean
Location: nice location
we only stayed 1 night but was nice hotel & clean if we go back we will choose this one again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicer hotel, great staff

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Cons: Carpet had bad stain.
It is a nicer hotel and the room was very comfortable- new bathroom. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast more than adequate. Carpet was stained at entrance, so it could use a bit more of maintenance, but otherwise is was much more comfortable than other hotels in Dumas. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving TX

Economical and fully equipped

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We arrived about 8 pm after making reservations on the road about an hour earlier. Check in was quick. The room was a double queen. The room itself was huge with a large mini-fridge and microwave. There was a vanity and sink in the msin room separate from the bathroom which also had a sink. Best room we had our whole trip. Full breakfast from 5 - 9 ended too early for most of us though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls

Great overnight stay on the way to the mountains!

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Nice, clean room. Nice well landscaped, attractive property. Cool indoor pool with spa! The best part was the bright sunny free breakfast and the wonderful staff who took such great care of us. A great value at the gateway to the mountains. Well stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place nice employeds

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Very clean nice town and people Would come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, polite, restful.

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely nice and accommodating.
Location: Plenty of good fast food options and it's located in the great state of Texas!
The place was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very accommodating! Great place to stop and stay the night!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

OK if you don't mind lots off slamming doors

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Slamming doors all night from room next door at 2am. 3 towels and 2 wash clothes for 4 people in a 2 queen bed room. Run down but clean where it counts.dog friendly.Staff was nowhere to be found at front desk and was rude when they finally wandered over while talking on the phone about their plans after work. My wife is disabled and although we request a first floor room she put us on second floor. Parking was very limited and almost impossible if towing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The family suite was spacious

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great staff. Responsive. Clean rooms. Big breakfast room and foods. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Tim from justin, tx

great facility, friendly staff. will stay again!

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
excellent facility, convenient location. staff was extremely helpful and courteous. clean rooms. nothing bad to say, will stay again.