Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
El hotel excelente, el servicio de expedia.com de lo peor
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel needs to be updated

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Motel rooms okay. Recommend for overnight stay, but rooms need to be updated. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good bed, Good shower, Good price

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Had a comfortable stay. Right on our route with good bed and shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Average expierence. Older hotel. Average cleanliness. Every towel was stained. One looked like someone used it to change their oil in their vehicle. No curlies in the bedsheets. Pillows were stained. Was so tired it didnt really matter. $50 room but paid $80. Will try the cheaper hotels to see if its the same quality for less money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from San Antonio, TX.

Just Okay

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Night and day difference compared to other Days Inn's that I have stayed at. They lock the break / breakfast room except for when they serve breakfast. I came in and asked for coffee after a long day and was told: "You have coffee in your room". There was an old lounge chair in the room that was in poor condition. When I stayed at the one in Baytown I was treated a lot better and they had popcorn and sometimes even wine in the evenings. The staff were friendlier and the atmosphere was much better. I chose the Days Inn at a higher rate because I was going to be there for a week and was expecting similiar amenities and services as the one in Baytown. This would not be my first choice next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Location: On 287 and easy to and off road. Several fast food, also a Brahms and family eatery very close
Good location south of downtown. Beds are very hard. The shower is a nice all shell so keeps water where it belongs. Rooms are quiet. Standard a/c where it blows the curtains away from windows. Great staff so makes up for the minor room issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalie from Abilene, Texas

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for 3 nights. It was very comfortable and pleasant. I don't think there was enough parking. After the first night, I had to stop maid service. The maids left my door unsecured. Fortunately, I didn't lose any valuable electronics or jewelry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and quiet