Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The family suite was spacious

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great staff. Responsive. Clean rooms. Big breakfast room and foods. Nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Uncaring

Posted May 30, 2016
They care nothing for the safety of those who reserve rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confusion

Posted May 2, 2016
I booked a room through Expedia while sitting across the street from this hotel. Pulled up in the hotel parking lot and ran inside to confirm before unloading my luggage. Hotel clerk was telling another customer that they gave his room away (after he had slept there one night) because it looked like he had left. Another person was waiting and the phone was ringing. When I was finally helped, I was told the room on Expedia didn't exist, even though Expedia has sent me a confirmation number. Very confusing. Then I had to wait while other guests were helped. I finally gave up on getting help with a refund due to the fact that it was late and other hotels were all full. Needed to go find a room. A few days later I called to make sure I hadn't been charged (hotel clerk gave me a cancellation number) but I HAD ! Expedia then called the hotel and cancelled the charges. I didn't even stay there!
5 out of 5
by ann from Utah

Nice clean place. Good Service

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice clean place. Good breakfast well presented. I expecially liked the availability of a large family room (1 king and 2 queen beds) Pool and spa could do with some maintenance. Couldnt make the sauna work at all. Would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by Mike from San Antonio

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late at night and left the following morning. Room was clean, breakfast was good, and Front desk personnel were professional. However, neighborhood felt sketchy.
4 out of 5
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barry from Watertown

Value lodging

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good value
5 out of 5
by Greg from Farmington

great stay

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was very comfortable and clean. the service was awesome.
3 out of 5
by George from cctx

nice mid range motel

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful smell of cow poo in the air! You gotta love Dumas. The staff was really nice. The breakfast sucked. Parking was good. I liked that it was a smoke free hotel. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
by Kay

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The check in clerk was too busy with his friends the night we checked in. The next day started at 4:30 AM and we had a long day at the hospital with a relative so we wanted to sleep in on the day we were leaving. We put out the Do Not Disturb sign so housekeeping would not knock. At 8:30 AM our phone started ringing. It was the front desk making sure we were checking out that day! Check out was at 11:00 AM. There was no need to call us that early! Needless to say we won't be back.