Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2017
If you have no alternative, it is fine. The mattress had a hole so old it was and the pillows super old and saggy. The bathroom needs remodeling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not the best

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Not the worst stay. Just needed it for one night. Toilet was old and had a hard time flushing. Also very few channel selection on the TV. Pillows were worn out on the bed as well. And took the staff about 5 minutes to check me out of the hotel at 8 in the morning. I didnt understand why there wasn't anyone working thr desk at 8 am??
5 out of 5
by Laniquedrix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Serves the purpose of clean, cheap motel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: Location, price, and relatively clean.
Cons: Don't know what one expects for 50 dollars on Expedia.
Location: For me strictly an overnite layover.
Serves the purpose of a clean, cheap, motel. If you are looking for a fancy breakfast or things like that , pay more and stay elsewhere. I have stayed there several times and it provided just what I was looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stop over.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Nice clean and friendly great place for one night stay on the road at a good price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
just wanted a bed to sleep in that was cheap
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waxahachie, Texas

convenience

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Already suggested!
Location: Close to restaurants.
I booked online because of the convenience of not having to worry about looking for a place to stay because of the lateness of arrival. I personally think the prices they charge at motels for stay are over priced since motels are most always a disappointment when arriving. I never understand why these rooms don't live up to expectations. Towels were stained and looked very old, floor could have used a cleaning, carpet was dirty, toilet and tub definitely could have been more appealing. STAINED ALSO! Do they not have cleaners that can clean this?. I realize this stuff takes money for maintenance and most people don't care but it makes for an uncomfortable stay. Didn't complain because it was late and I was tired! Arrived at 1:30a.m. approximately. Won't be staying at this place in future!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Orbitz
Only able to get upstairs room. No elevator. Room had no smoke alarm, was missing from ceiling. No drink cups or ice holder. Sink was very slow draining. Couldn't get Tv to work properly, sound but no picture....
2 out of 5
by Myron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels