Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Great place, very friendly people.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating. Great location.
Cons: Breakfast was not good at all.
Location: It was across from Walmart and a few places to eat.
We had to stay here Christmas eve on our way to Colorado. People were super friendly. We had a little noise from above us but it was handled by 11pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer roadside stop.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Decent price and convenient. Newish, but not well maintained so it will wear unicellular. Only one bell trolly so be prepared to wait. The town doesn't really have any decent restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

VERY clean & comfy room!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Nice big walk in shower, spacious bathroom & room, VERY clean, very quiet. Great breakfast & clean room to eat in.
Cons: Comfortable chair with ottoman
Location: K-Bob's Steakhouse right next door, Wal-mart across the highway. Easy to spot the hotel on the highway.
We were very pleased with our recent stay here. Room was very spacious, clean & comfortable. The only thing we would like to see is a nice comfy chair with an ottoman for relaxing. Loved having the big walk in shower instead of the same old tub & shower combo. Spacious bathroom, too. Great breakfast with lots of options & very nice clean & spacious room to eat in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Excellent hotel, clean, the breakfast was quite good with more than expected options. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: very nice and very clean
The only thing wrong not enough towels in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good to go.

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Great service and value. Friendly staff and a hot breakfast. We will likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Front desk Daniel was so helpful and so nice !! Thank you will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Great hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Clean, roomy and very nice staff. Would definitely recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Disappointed

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Booked non-smoking room. First walked in room and hit with febreeze smell and then smoke. Call front desk and she asks if I would like some febreeze and explains it is a non smoking room but not everyone follows rules. I told her someone already sprayed febreeze and I couldn't sleep in there. She asked if I had already sat in bed or used bathroom! Yes I had. Went downstairs for room key to new room and she told me sorry but also said I was lucky they had another room available. Breakfast ok but staff were sitting in their eating and glaring at patrons
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seguin, tx

An ok motel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
My room was on the second floor, the flooring in the room above me made a lot of noise whenever some was walking on it. It sounded like the subfloor was not properly installed. This was not a person issue, it was a build issue. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.