Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Love indoor pool

Posted Oct 6, 2017
We stayed here because of the indoor pool however both me and my husband noticed that the pool has strong smell of chlorine that it makes me sick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

I have stayed her before, nice location.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Close to town and food stops!
I like the location! Close to town and food stops!
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Everything was excellent!

Posted Jul 10, 2017
This Hampton is awesome! Great staff, rooms, food, and facilities! Excellent location also. Must try the steak house next door!! 5 star
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the entire stay

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Everything about the hotel was excellent. Breakfast was excellent, personnel were excellent, right across from Walmart was excellent, easy access in and out. Only issue was AC unit in room. Had to set very low and freeze room, once unit shut off to cycle it stayed off for 30 minutes and got hot before coming back on. It was hard to sleep at night because of this. Will stay here again regardless!!
5 out of 5
by EVAN

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed at the Hampton on our way to Colorado. The Hampton was super clean and fresh. The service we had was exceptional and the complimentary breakfast was the best out of all the hotels on our trip. I would stay again for sure. Not much going on in the town of Dumas, but a good stopping point for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Key cards would not work half the time had to keep getting them reset
5 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Very roomy and nice staff but beds not very comfy.

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great. Everyone we spoke to was very friendly and polite. Room was clean and the suite had plenty of room to move around. Only complaint was that the beds (both King bed and pull out sofa bed) were EXTREMELY uncomfortable....not just firm but rock hard.