Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Great place, very friendly people.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Very accommodating. Great location.
Cons: Breakfast was not good at all.
Location: It was across from Walmart and a few places to eat.
We had to stay here Christmas eve on our way to Colorado. People were super friendly. We had a little noise from above us but it was handled by 11pm.
5 out of 5
by Garry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer roadside stop.

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Decent price and convenient. Newish, but not well maintained so it will wear unicellular. Only one bell trolly so be prepared to wait. The town doesn't really have any decent restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but I only stayed in it about 6 hours. I called an hour before my arrival to request they set up the pull out bed and crib for my kids so we could put them right to bed when we got there and when we checked in neither of them were ready. Not a great delay to have at 1100 at night with a sleepy 1 and 4 year old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loveland, CO

VERY clean & comfy room!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Nice big walk in shower, spacious bathroom & room, VERY clean, very quiet. Great breakfast & clean room to eat in.
Cons: Comfortable chair with ottoman
Location: K-Bob's Steakhouse right next door, Wal-mart across the highway. Easy to spot the hotel on the highway.
We were very pleased with our recent stay here. Room was very spacious, clean & comfortable. The only thing we would like to see is a nice comfy chair with an ottoman for relaxing. Loved having the big walk in shower instead of the same old tub & shower combo. Spacious bathroom, too. Great breakfast with lots of options & very nice clean & spacious room to eat in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I want to KNOW everything is clean and I want a comfortable bed. The breakfast was very good and the dining area very attractive and comfortable.
Cons: Food and dark roast coffee should have been replenished at breakfast.
Location: We were passing through so didn't do anything in the area.
The room was clean, bed and pillows crazy comfortable and I didn't want to leave. The breakfast was very good, but, I did notice some of the food was not replenished. We ate breakfast at least 1 1/2 hours before the end of breakfast and some of the food ran out. It seems it should have been refilled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Excellent hotel, clean, the breakfast was quite good with more than expected options. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: very nice and very clean
The only thing wrong not enough towels in the room
5 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels