Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A quick night

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: Breakfast and regular maintenance of the rooms.
Stopping for one night before moving on. The room was clean, but the ac unit rattled all night. Kind of annoying. The complimentary breakfast was not very good. We were in the lobby for breakfast by 7:45 (served 7-10 am). Most of the heated items were cold. All the fruit looked to be several days old. I mostly stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels. This one was the only negative experience I've had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denton tx

The mattress was awful and walls ate paper thin.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: ? It was dark
Sorry mattress, paper thin walls!! We could hear every word in the hall & next door s
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Hotel is very nice and clean. We had a suite which was very spacious and had all the amenities you would need. Very centrally located to restaurants and stores. Staff was very pleasant. Lovely breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

Good hotel. Nice rooms.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for a one night stay. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by Blanca from Ovilla, TX

Nice room, easy to reach location

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and conveniently located. We stopped to rest on a long road trip which made its easy access great. Check in was quick and the room was very large, clean and comfortable. Breakfast was hot and tasty and the staff was very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Handicap room was clean & comfortable. Could use some updating to bathroom showers.
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Augusta

Comfortable

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
I'm not sure when Holiday Inn stepped up their game as a chain, but my last few stays over the last year, including this one, have been pleasant. Rooms are comfortable and staff is always pleasant. It was no different here. And then complimentary snacks and beer were a welcome surprise just after getting out of the car after nine hours of driving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was big and clean. The beds were not comfortable you could feel the springs. There was a baseball tournament going on and lots of loud, running preteen boys in the hall and the room above us. Not terrible we would stay there again because it was clean and safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Only frustrating part was already paying for the room then getting charged for the same room again.
5 out of 5
by Jeannie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels