Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridgette from Crested Butte, Colorado

Hampton Inn next door would've been a wiser choice

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was better last time. The carpet was filthy, sheets were cheap & itchy & the bathtub didn't appear clean. Wondering if they reserve the less appealing rooms to discounted sites such as hotels.com?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canyon TX

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: It was a great location.
Cons: The beds were too hard. I know this is a personal preference and you can't please everyone with everything.
Location: Wal-Mart is across the street.
The hotel is nice. The beds were very hard. It would be nice if hotels advertised the mattresses they use so you would know they are using bricks instead of feathers! Over all it was a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Waterless in Dumas

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: Relatively new and clean. Convenient location.
Cons: Response to the (inevitable) crisis (see note above).
Awakened, ready to "get ready": NO WATER!! Sponge bath in the residual water as the pipes drained. Ugh! Front desk staff of little comfort, and no offer of "100% Satisfaction", a la, Hampton Inn. Guess where we stayed the next night. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Pleasant stay except internet did not work

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Cons: Inyernet
Excellent hotel in all respects except for Internet. We were promised free internet but this hotel seems to have a problem with Internet connecting to any Apple device, so we had not Internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean comfortable room, however noise from upper floors was very noticeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregory from San Antonio

Nice stay.

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
This is usually my halfway point to Colorado. I was pleasantly surprised to find this nice place. Complimentary breakfast was a good start to the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Luis M

Business at Dumas

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas from Mandeville LA

Ding Dong Daddy from Dumas

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
No problems. Hotel staff was professional and helpful. Room clean. Easy check in and out. Breakfast good.