Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice room. Only complaint we had was that the wifi did not work.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parties in room next door

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Called downstairs to have them help with the party noise next door. 15 minutes later there was no improvement. I called again and they "forgot" to address the noise the first time. So this time they simply called the room to ask them to be quiet instead of sending someone up there to address the issue. Not the kind of place I want to return to.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from Austin

Repeat Customer

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were just traveling through, but anytime we need to stay over, we stay at this hotel. We have never been disappointed and will continue to keep coming back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

On the Road

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We were on our way to Red River, NM and decided to stay overnight in Dumas. It was a nice place to stay. My kids love the breakfast. There were plenty of restaurants nearby. It was a nice, small town. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Clean and comfortable. Small town so you are close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Clean hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Clean, functional, large rooms, breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good proximity to several low cost gas stations, convenience stores, a Walmart and the freeway.
This hotel is clean and the rooms are large. The front desk employee was pleasant and helpful. Everything in the room was in working order and little things like being able to close the door quietly were appreciated. The breakfast is better than most of the hotels that include it in the room price with a good selection of hot and cold foods. There are many hotels in the same price range in Dumas but I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time I need a room in Dumas.
5 out of 5
by Sherman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels