Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stay.

Posted May 28, 2017
Quick stop on way to Colorado. Nice and clean. Reasonable rates!
5 out of 5
by Kari

Exceeded expectations for family of 5

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast offers: cinnamon rolls, hard boiled eggs, omelets, yogurts, juices, pancake maker, cereal
1 out of 5
by Kenneth

Very hard bed!

Posted Jan 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very hard bed! Checked in after midnight. Dog barking above us, then maid woke us up wanting to clean. Put out "quiet" sign. Still knocked on our door. Stay in town a couple times a year, will go to Hampton or Laquita next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All Great Ecxept...

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great, the room was clean and spacious and the location was convenient. The hotel was worth recommending. Only one thing that was disappointing was the beds were not very comfortable. They were too hard to get any good sleep on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

Convenient, Clean & Affordable

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stopped in to sleep on our way to Red River for a family ski trip. We found everything to be satisfactory, clean, friendly and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was very nice except for the noise transfer from one floor to the next. We were on the second floor and any movement by the people above us on the 3rd floor was very loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in great condition and the staff was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meet a Ding Dong Daddy from Dumas

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfy rooms like you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Good service, good free breakfast. Wifi will do for basic email and web, but not Nextflix, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

A quick night

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Cons: Breakfast and regular maintenance of the rooms.
Stopping for one night before moving on. The room was clean, but the ac unit rattled all night. Kind of annoying. The complimentary breakfast was not very good. We were in the lobby for breakfast by 7:45 (served 7-10 am). Most of the heated items were cold. All the fruit looked to be several days old. I mostly stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels. This one was the only negative experience I've had.