Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Our regular stop in Dumas!

Posted Nov 21, 2016
This is our regular stop in Dumas. Great for travelling with pets- no extra fees! They're upgrading the decor and it feels a bit disjointed, but the rooms are always very clean and the staff are friendly. Pool is big and very warm. The breakfast is pretty standard, too. Nothing fancy and it would be great to see more variety, but it's good enough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Overall great experience. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Very professionally operated with clean rooms and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Ft. Worth

Good value!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean room and a good breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient restaurants close by gas and groceries

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Location: Walmart across the street gas and restaurants
we have stayed here the past three years coming back from Colorado and is always been very comfortable and very convenient. it's dog friendly and the staff is been always very nice and very helpful .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Night's Rest

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We chose this hotel both ways on our road trip. It was nicer than anything we could find in Amarillo and a great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was extremely nice except for the mold in the bath tub grout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: I really appreciated that even though this hotel is pet-friendly, our room didn't stink like animals and was nice and clean. And the pool was GREAT!
Cons: Our bed was a little hard for me - wish memory foam was an option.
The room was clean, check in was quick and easy. The pool is wonderful and it is indoors, so it usable year-round! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
It was a good experience and I enjoyed it. The staff and facilities were excelant and freindly.