Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponca City, OK

Easy to find hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Handicap parking close to entrance but still had to walk too far. I was put on third floor at the end of the hallway. I suppose I could've asked for another room to accommodate my handicap needs but I didn't. The bed was really too firm, but the pillows too soft. The coffeemaker didn't work correctly. Other than these minor annoyances my stay at La Quinta Was very nice. The staff were very helpful to someone new to town and needing directions, etc. I did report the coffeemaker at checkout. Was there a handicap/special instructions button on website to request lower floor room with easier access? I don't remember seeing one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Clean. Comfortable. Spacious room. Fitness center
The hotel was right on our route. Restaurants nearby. Helpful staff. Refrigerator in room wasn't working. Mentioned to person at desk at checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha, NE

Came to this town due to a storm.

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast. Excellent bed mattress.
Cons: Up grade the Hot tub.
Location: Walmart is across the street and the cheapest gas in town was at Murphy's. We ate at a Mexican restaurant that was very good nearby.
We were greeted and our room was ready. Sandra was the room attendent and our room was clean and meeting our expectations. The pool was heated and a nice length for laps. The hot tub was hot but didn't have jets at lower depth levels of the tub. all areas of the inn were clean and new carpet was recently laid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Enjoyed it , friendly , clean , breakfast bar was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

An oasis in the panhandle.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Love the breakfast.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Didn't stay long enough to explore.
We always stay at La Quinta, and were not disappointed this time. Everything was as we have come to expect. Nice facility, clean room, great breakfast. We will continue to stay at La Quinta in our future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to food, easy to find

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Place was superb, check-in was fast, room was quite, clean and beds were great. Will definitely stay here again when passing through Dumas area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Orbitz
Manager and staff very helpful and accommodating. Room extremely clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, new. Great for travelers with pets.
5 out of 5
by Cherry

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Nice for having a pet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels