Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

It was a very nice motel and we had a good time

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very nice
Cons: No complaints
Location: Location was good easy in and out
We had a very good experience which made our trip enjoyable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hernandez from Dumas, Tx

Great Stay

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great room, awesome value. well worth it. will stay here from now on.
1 out of 5
by Shelly

No water, to bad.

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Service was terrible, no water pressure. When I notified them of the situation, they said sorry, can't do anything about it. We are completely booked and can't move us to another room. Would not compensate for the inconvenience at all. DO NOT STAY HERE!
5 out of 5
by Juan

Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very helpful assisting us with our needs and requests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
hotel staff at check in was terrible, had to pay extra for a roll away bed. had to ask twice for them to bring it to the room after having paid extra. billing got messed up called next day they said it would be a few days before they could resolve the issue and then acted as if they werent sure it would be resolved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Lovely Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Traveling during Thanksgiving we came across this gem ! The hotel is clean, comfortable, pet friendly, helpful with welcoming staff and offers a tasty breakfast all for an affordable price. We will definitely staff again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good stop

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This was a very pleasant overnight. It is not a luxury hotel, the room doesn't have a sauna, whirlpool,etc. It was a clean comfortable place to spend the night and break up a long trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our room. Even though we were close to the interstate all was quite. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful.