Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
hotel staff at check in was terrible, had to pay extra for a roll away bed. had to ask twice for them to bring it to the room after having paid extra. billing got messed up called next day they said it would be a few days before they could resolve the issue and then acted as if they werent sure it would be resolved
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Lovely Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Traveling during Thanksgiving we came across this gem ! The hotel is clean, comfortable, pet friendly, helpful with welcoming staff and offers a tasty breakfast all for an affordable price. We will definitely staff again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good stop

Posted Nov 28, 2016
This was a very pleasant overnight. It is not a luxury hotel, the room doesn't have a sauna, whirlpool,etc. It was a clean comfortable place to spend the night and break up a long trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our room. Even though we were close to the interstate all was quite. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Reeked of smoke the entire hall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was ok. The rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

great location

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: nothing everything was great.
best experience , from location to employees being so positive, the rooms were great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room condition

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: convenient parking
Cons: the breakfast could use some improvement.
Location: good location, plenty of steak houses in the area.
The sink leaked around the base, the fridge and coffee pot did not work, the tub is very slippery when taking a shower, not very safe!!