Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room was clean and breakfast had great choices.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
They r remodeling but our room was clean and quiet. Great breakfast and price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
they were over booked and didnt have a room even though we had confirmation. Said we would not be charged for room and they charged my credit card even though we did noy stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Worst experience ever

Posted Jun 17, 2016
This hotel is under massive construction and should not even be open. No air conditioning, no light bulbs. Mattress halfway attached to the cots when they finally found a room with AC. Absolutely the worst hotel experience I've ever had.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel being remodeled. Noisy. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no reservation through expedia

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: hot shower, clean bathroom, tv had lots of channels, price was good, I punched the $48 option
Cons: fix adjoining door latch and work on noise between rooms
Location: very good shopping, good location
didn't have expedia reservation , gave me another bill through old cancelled card, in addition to expedia bill through another card.(cancelled thankgoodness) was a good price, but I used mystery motel.. The adjoining door had a flimsy latch , and it was noisy in other room, bathroom was good, shower hot, may want to inspect room first
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Biscuits were rock hard. Gravy was so-so.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Good stay, especially in that area

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: The room wasn't the best set-up for a business traveler, but worked.
Location: Plenty of services, good location ... breakfast was okay.
Room was clean, the staff was friendly, and there was plenty of services (food and gas) right there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place to stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Room was not clean.Coffee pot dirty. Bathroom sink leaking and ceiling was coming down. Not a good place to stay.
2 out of 5
by Patricia from Longmont, CO

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Room was dirty. Looked like it hadn't been swept