Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful people

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Beautiful people,I spent a five day hotel nice and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Terry, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Comfortable night's sleep

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I liked the comfortable bed
Cons: Too much light in the room - not good. The room AC was broken, and loud. The fitness center was terrible.- Broken treadmill and elliptical.
Location: Great location close to the highway.
The room was comfortable. I had a great sleep on a comfortable bed, but that was probably because I was very tired. I curtain in the window was the type that does does completely close and there's a lot of light outside. So if you cannot sleep with lights on you will not like it. But again, the bed was comfortable and the room was nice, with a microwave and refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was average. We had 4 in our room, but there were only 2 washcloths in bathroom. We could not get 2 more until morning and by the time they arrived we were leaving for breakfast. Breakfast was accommodating. Small eating area lots of visitors, but it worked. Chilled infused water station was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great time visiting my daughter in Virginia

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Close to everything
The hotel was good, clean and safe. The exercise equipment could use some serious updating! Enjoyed breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Shannon at the front desk was amazing

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: It was very clean and the staff was excellent. We had a couple of questions and needed to add an additional room, and Shannon was the best. She was so sweet and helpful, and answered all questions and went above and beyond with her kindness.
Cons: It was all great. I can't think of one thing that I could say bad about this venue.
Location: The location is very convenient to get on Quantico Marine Base, trips to Washington DC and the other great places to visit in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Ashley H., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the Review. Shannon is absolutely an asset to this team and we are lucky to have her. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Nice one!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Cons: Doors were not noise proof; too much noise coming from the hallway.
Location: Perfect location.
We only slept a few hours while traveling, but everything was better than what I expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by Ashley H., Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We hope that we will see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Great hotel, good location

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Clean rooms, pretty good breakfast. Plenty of parking. The employees were very friendly. A lot of space in the rooms and the beds were really comfortable. It was 10min drive to everywhere we needed to go We didn't try the pool, but the pool room was so hot it didn't seem like it'd be very refreshing. The gym was extremely small. Overall comfortable and clean. Would recommend.