Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergenfield

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Not too far from Washington basic experience and expectations from a hotel at this price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice basic motel. Clean and the staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Trcas

Convent, inexpensive, and close to Marine Corps ba

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Only complaint's were that the hallway had a musty/moldy odor, the back door remained unlocked, customers hanging around back door smoking and drinking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The room was clean but the air conditioner made funny noises even after we had it looked at. If you waited in the lobby at a night after 6 you usually waited awhile for someone to come out. It was better to call on the phone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenience for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2017
We booked a nonsmoking room. That's what we got, but you could still smell smoke. We was given a wifi password, but could never find the wifi name to sign in. Personal hotspot was being used because no one could find the wifi.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got Beat by Bed bugs, on Room 340

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: God Willing I Will never go Back.
Cons: Call an Expert
Location: Chick Filet is withing Walking Distances.
3 of us got beat by Chinchas (Bed bugs) really Bad on Our Elbows and Waste
4 out of 5
by Lola

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was quite nice for the price. The bedding looked new, except , once again the pillows!!! These were the worst of our entire trip! I wouldn't have given these pillows for our dogs to sleep on! These were so worn out, it took at least 2 to make some semblance of a cushion... very uncomfortable. The room was always well cleaned , we had to enter at the end of the hall and there was sometimes a bad smell at the entrance... some kind of bad smoke smell... we are all nonsmokers, so it was. Eye obvious to us and unpleasant., other than that it was a good place to stay. It would be nice if the "free" breakfast would last until check out so people could at leas grab a cup of coffee for the rad,,, the cut ffrime is much too early.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Check room 1st

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Room smell bad. Would only stay there if I could not find a Room close by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for 1 night only.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great but, the bed are way to soft and there was an uncomfortable kind of mildew smell.