Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Disgusting. I had to go get towels and washcloths to clean the shower. There was here in it! Children playing crank calls on the room phones. Disgusting. I had to go get towels and washcloths to clean the shower. There was here in it! Children plank wrinkles on the room phones. Only stayed there because all hotels were booked up but I would never advise this place.
2 out of 5
by Danyel

Not great

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was not friendly at all. I was suppose to be staying somewhere else but hotels.com overbooked the hotel and I had to be rerouted to this one which was not a good choice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sarah from VA

loved it!

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
It's worth the money. my room was cleaned, service was great, and the breakfast was pretty alright. I would book again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Location was perfrect for the event. The room on the other hand was not great. The bed was like being on a boat very rocky and a smell of cigarette in the air along with cigarette burns on various items in the room.
3 out of 5
by Garret

Quick stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are worn out and need to be replaced. The sheets on 1 bed were too small and 1 bed used queen sheets. There was some noise from the nearby main road. The condition of the hotel was acceptable for the age of the building. TV picture was poor at best.
3 out of 5
by Felicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Luis

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
For the price couldn't ask for better, but WiFi is terrible!
3 out of 5
by JEROME

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels