Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Hotel staff friendliness
Cons: Cleanliness and more staff
My husband and I stayed at this hotel during 4 nights (including Christmas). My room was not cleaned on the 24 because of a mistake. Not enough hotel staff to bring towels to my room. Servers at the restaurant had long nails so they could touch the food on the plate with them. DO not recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dumfries VA

Great hotel - very close Quantico

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The young ladies who were greeted us as we checked in and checked out. They were extraordinarily welcoming and helpful. Of all the niceties at the the hotel they were the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and nice place to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Nice place to stay, reasonably priced and you can buy breakfast at the resturant downstairs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chocowinity, NC

Good hotel right off the interstate

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Overall it was a good stay. The facilities are clean, the 4th floor i was on was quiet. I checked in late around 12am. The attendant was a very nice guy. The only issue i had, was the room i booked a couple days in advance was not the room i got when i got there. I booked and paid for a room with a king bed. I was told there was no king beds available, not even a handicapped accessible room. I ended up with a room with 2 queen beds. Im an easy person to please, so i did not fuss at all about the arragement, although my wife and i were disappointed we did not get the room we booked in advance. This issue would not deter me from staying there again. It was a nice place and enjoyed my 1 night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC area

OK for short stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Was convenient to restaurants and I95.
Cons: See above...
Location: See above...
OK for one or two night stay, but not somewhere I would want to stay longer. The AC/heater would whistle at end of a cycle. Had to leave blower on all the time to sleep. The free breakfast was restaurant order style, not buffet style that I prefer. Just did not impress for the cost.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location to where I needed to be.

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: It had a bar and restaurant.
Cons: Cleanliness of the toilet base.
Location: Tourist would love this spot. Lot's to do.
It was a short trip, but the room was very comfortable. The bathroom toilet was not cleaned as well as I would have liked.
4 out of 5
by Bianca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

11:00am Check out...9:45am cleaning service

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Check out was not until 11 o'clock in the morning but cleaning service came in at 9:45 am, to try and clean. The fire alarm also went off and the power went out while trying to go to bed. The phone in the room would not work and could only speak with the front desk through the speaker.
5 out of 5
by Dwight

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels