Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia beach, va

nice hotel for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: interior is nice
Cons: better service and accommodation for guest
Location: close to potomac outlet
I booked thru a third party and the receptionist could not find my reservation. He found my name but not my itinerary and he can't check me in without it, which is kind of inconvenience. Took me almost an hour to get checked in after me digging my confirmation in my email and calling customer service. Barely no food on breakfast. Website is inaccurate on their description.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blacksburg, VA

Nice, quick overnight stay

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Had a nearby event very early in the morning, and arrived around 10:30pm the night before, so my visit was very short. Right off the highway and super easy to find. Staff was very pleasant, room was clean, and the whole place looks newly renovated. Not the highest quality (bed wasn't super comfy), but for a quick overnight it was exactly what I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2017 by jennifer Carter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking out the time and leaving us a review. This helps us better our hotel and lets other inquirers know what it is like to stay with us. We are happy to know that we were able to accomidate you last minute and the location was perfect for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Never stay again!!!!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Filthy rooms, non working tvs, after moving to another room that was also unclean and no other rooms available I had to ask for cleaning supplies and clean our own room! When speaking to the management, regarding paying more per night than originally quoted and feeling there should be some compensation for having to be moved and then still having to clean our room (feces on toilet seat, urine on floor around toitet) hair on counter and sink, hair on bedding! Management said sorry but they couldn't change the price for us!! I knew they could but they were choice get not to!! During the stay everything I walked thru lobby there were 1 and sometimes 2 people complaining about similar problems!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run The Other Way!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Evertything
Location: Near Quantico Marine Base and not far from Potomac Mills Mall.
Absolutely horrendous! Terrible service & unclean! We were told that the housekeeper was having a hard time and unable to clean our room!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from home state AL

Don’t stay here in Quantico

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Dead roach in bed with dirty sheets. New set no cleaner. Desk attentant twice told us to walk around dripping leak in lobby. Did not put sign or can to catch drip All 3 rooms we secured were horribly dirty. Manager was Good to get us out and clear account
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BOSTON

disappointing

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: room clean
Cons: BREAKFAST BIG TIME .....
Stop at this Hotel for 01 night - outside hotel looking very good however the staff work for this place it s not well training to deal with customer - the breakfast area no clean also NO BREAKFAST !!!! everything was missing included coffee cups .....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Room, staff and food great, all else up for a reno

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Our actual room and the breakfast and the breakfast room were great. Bed super comfortable, nice tv, microwave, fridge, wifi etc, and the breakfast was really great. But it is definitely an economy hotel, the lobby and hallway need paint and new carpets. That aside, we slept really well and the staff were really nice, sincere and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud!!!

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Extremely loud! First time I hear of a hotel being scheduled for kids birthday parties, which then turns into an adult party. Other than that, the room was nice; the clerk at checking didn't know how to charge my credit card, but the evening clerk was very helpful in trying to quiet the mob upstairs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2017 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Good Morning We do apologize if it was to loud we try to accommodate and make are guest feel home away from home.
5 out of 5
by shawn

affordable

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
it was great but the breakfast was empty when I got there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room was not clean Even the phone where you hang it up was crumbs and dirt in it.Sliding door to bathroom needed painted.i woke up with a couple of marking on me.