Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 9, 2016
They could have placed in the bathroom more than just a tiny bottle of shampoo for a room that they know will occupy more than just one person. More complimentary items should be given to customers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2016 by eyc, Hotel Management
Thank you. We appreciate your comments and will take them into consideration.
1 out of 5
by Todd from Toronto

This place literally stole our money

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel through hotels.com after a flight was cancelled due to bad weather at Dulles. We booked 2 rooms at the hotel, paid in full in advance and got our confirmation. We jumped in a cab and took a 45 minute cab ride (almost $100) to get there. Upon arriving, we were told they only had 1 room for us. Dejected, my colleague left and returned to the airport to sleep at the terminal. I was told by the manager to contact hotels.com, because they had made a mistake, to get refunded. However, upon returning home and contacting hotels.com, we were told that the hotel insists we actually checked in to 2 rooms and stayed there. Which is laughable - but the non-funny part is the hotel is standing by that story and hotels.com is willing to do nothing. So yes - this place literally took money for a room we didn't get to use because they told us it wasn't available. This story isn't over - but be warned that this is how this hotel conducts business.
1 out of 5
by Jennfer

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay here again. People screaming in the middle of the night. I never have felt unsafe until we stayed in this hotel. The only good thing about it was the staff was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
The rooms were nice and clean. But the hotel smelled stale like cigarettes. And they didn't have a good breakfast. And the food was by the door.
2 out of 5
by Glen from Nashua nh

Super 8 tried to avoid hotel. Com service fee

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Clerk refused to let us check-in with the Hotel.com reservation, they said they always have issues collecting from Hotels. Com, we refused to cancel and pay direct, however this took an hour to resolve, it was late we "had" hot food spoiled waiting for them to stop bluffing and comply with the reservation, totally unacceptable behavior would never stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northern virginia

Nice stay. Clean

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice. Staff was polite and professional. The room was clean
4 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Alexandria

Great high quality budget hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I used PayPal and pre booked for first time. No problems at check in. Room was nice fresh, and wifi had good signal. Nice clean bathroom.