Ratings based on 1,920 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2019
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2019
Looks nice on the outside. The rooms smelt like mold and dust. Doors to out room and balcony wouldn't lock properly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2019
Great hotel, good facilities and location. All the staff were friendly and helpful particularly the restaurant staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2019
Great location. Good facilities..not sure about having to purchase swim hats and flip flops to use the pool. Unnecessary expense.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Posted Nov 4, 2019
Music was on most off the night and are room as right above it. The restaurant was not open so we had to try and find somewhere to eat. The breakfast the next morning I thought was in on are price it was not so it was £33 for 2 people. Everything in are room was broken. I would not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2019
It was ok I would have reservations about staying there again it was OK nothing major
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2019
Beautiful situated but interior of rooms needs attention- especially bathrooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2019
This is a beautiful historic property. We stayed in the historic area which is authentic but in some respects a little worn. Staff and services were excellent. Having a Sea-view room was well worth the added charge. Spa appointments were booked so try to schedule them in advance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2019
Excellent service and staff. Would definitely stay there again.