Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad overall. Just needed a place to sleep for the night. The blackout shades on the windows were stained and didn't shut completely, and I didn't expect anyone to be energetic when I checked in at 10:30 pm. But not a bad place in a pinch. And I couldn't beat the price at half of what most of the others in the area were charging.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Andre

nothing to brag on

Posted Aug 27, 2017 on Hotels
average super 8, room was clean, bed not bad. near stores and fast food. free breakfast is nothing to brag on or worth getting up for. lobby coffee is terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, As I would love it if you thought the place was fantastic, I am still not disappointed in average. We are an economy brand, and with a lower rate, can't offer too many frills. What is important to me is that your room was clean, it was convenient, and that staff treated you well. I am shocked though that you hated our coffee! Everyone loves the coffee! You will have to come back, and let me personally make you some coffee in the morning! Take care
3 out of 5
by Gloria

Not going to ever be my first choice.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Fairly sketchy area, lots of guys hanging around outside smoking. I place is oriented oddly, the front isn't obvious. Check in was very pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I am sorry about the smokers. Given that we are a non-smoking hotel, you will have people smoking outside. Our driveway has a sign by the road, and 'Super' tall sign you can see from the highway to try and guide guests to the entrance. I am sorry it was confusing. Very glad to hear our desk staff treated you well. They really are great. I hope your next trip around is better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Location was not great. Bathtub was dirty or stained and curtains had dirt/spray on them. Lots of potential but not there yet. Would not stay again or recommend to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I hate to hear that. I am so sorry you didn't have a better experience. Sadly, I can't do anything about location issues. I promise you the bathtub was not dirty- we have very reliable housekeepers. We do have some tubs that have been stained by guests with hair dye, etc., and as soon as it slows down, we will be having them repainted! Thank you for noticing our potential! We are definitely working on it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room.

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The large room with 3 queen beds was perfect for our family. Very nice breakfast. Close to several shops and restaurants. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the feedback! We really appreciate when our guests are satisfied, and I do hope you get to stay with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
lackluster at best. fortunately we only needed someplace to sleep so we were not looking for quality. which is the fortunate part because we did not find quality. breakfast is a joke, dont plan on including that. wedys is next door and there are restaurants close by. it was cheap and close to where we wanted to be. and thats the best i can say
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
I am sorry you felt that way. We are an economy brand hotel, and that is why we are affordable...I feel for the price we offer many items on our continental breakfast. If you could be more specific as to what you would have liked to see on the menu, that would be much appreciated. Thank you for the feedback.
5 out of 5
by Sylvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

Just adequate

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was just adequate for the cost.
3 out of 5
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels