Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. Would like to see some pet friendly rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

RELAXING

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Peaceful and home like atmosphere.
Cons: Nothing
I was very pleased with every aspect of my visit from booking to check out. My every need was met with courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cassville, PA

Great Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: New & Clean
Location: Marzonis, Sheetz, McDonald's, Hoss's, The Meadows (Ice Cream), Slinky Action Zone, Harley Davidson
Marzoni's Italian restaurant on site. DELICIOUS. Very clean rooms and lobby. Yummy fresh breakfast with lots of hot and cold choices. Would defiantly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel overall

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: hot tub
Location: great location nearby camping, hiking, boat etc.
great, love the cont. breakfast, pleasant staff, very friendly
5 out of 5
by Tina

Great bank for the buck!

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice upscale style with prices that work for me fiscally
5 out of 5
by Sharon

Spending time with family

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great trip I love staying at the comfort inn
4 out of 5
by Alicia

Fantastic gem in the middle of lots of retail

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for a funeral. When we mentioned this at check-in, we were consoled by Cynthia. She later then wrote us out notes of condolence and offered her service for anything we needed. Could not have been a more pleasant stay. Rooms and bathrooms top notch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, friendly, prompt service. Will return
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was amazing! They went above and beyond. This was our second time there and will definitely be back next year. Left my nook in the room and they had it in the mail the next day. Thank you! Also the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with restaurants close by

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Good location with two restaurants right in the parking lot and a grocery store one block away. Only issue was that the hotel is undergoing renovations. They have signs around apologizing. Not much of an issue but the hallways were dusty.