Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My personal Experience

Posted Oct 23, 2017
My girlfriend and I reserved a non-smoking room and when we got there it smelt like a chimney. Which is not the hotels fault their guest smoked. Called the front desk and he assisted us quickly and upgraded our room on the house! It was greatly appreciated and done so quickly. Couldn't have been more pleased w the way the handled this incident !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock, TX

Urban Renewal

Posted Oct 9, 2017
A room is a room, yea they get vacuumed, and beds made. Trash was never empied, tv channel list was never found. My issue is outside. There was busted beer bottles in the parking lot. I picked up some big pieces. And lovely vomit in the lot. I informed staff it needs cleaned up on Friday, Sunday morning it's all still there. This shows the level of class they don't have. Would I stay there again, NO. I was there for an Airshow I was working. Next yr, I'll go elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
John, I sincerely apologize for this experience. We usually are very good at responding at guest mentioning items of concern. Obviously we did not do a great job addressing your concern. We will use your review as a learning lesson. Thank you again for your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Comfortable and great breakfast. Very convenient.
I stayed at this hotel due to good price and convenient to Dallas Exec Airport. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great breakfast! Effecient check in and check out. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient Soccer Family Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Clean room, comfortable beds and pillows, nice breakfast options, very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Business trip from Arizona

good stay

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and met needs.
4 out of 5
by Garry

Great for Business Travel

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Shesuntrolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara

Good Hotel...... Bad Carpet.

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is super except for the room carpet. You can't beat the GREAT pillows. My stay was very comfortable. The carpet didn't look clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Ohio

Great experience

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Roomy, helpful staff
Location: Close enough to the DFW area, but not in the heart of all the craziness. Close to a few restaurants
Very good. Shower was huge, bed was comfy, staff was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a great review!!