Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great Experience!

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Wow! My first time in Dallas and what a great first impression starting with this hotel. The decor was very nice and the hotel was clean. The staff was wonderful! Each staff person that I encountered was both pleasant and very helpful. I consider that Great customer Service! Thanks FGHT for recommending this hotel to us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, Quiet and Accommodating

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The peace and quiet and accommodating staff. Really wonderful attentiveness.
Cons: Would be nice to have bottled water in the room.
Location: Unknown,
Was host to a group attending a convention at another location. Very attentive and accommodating staff. Really went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed and wanted. Among other things, I requested to have dinner at a meeting table table near the fireplace rather than in the dining room and the wait staff happily brought all of our food out to us. Thanks, Hilton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salado, Texas

Very. Nice hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff...room was a-plus...convenient to our meeting...
Cons: Wish you served a free breakfast...most chains now do that...and have a cheaper rate..
Location: Just going to an evening celebration banquet at Dallas Baptist University.
Checked in with your friendly staff...liked. The layout of hotel...relaxed in room after our stressful trip through the flood like rain storm...felt better as we left to go to our banquet. Gad we chose This hotel.f
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Attending a retirement party at hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Very nice, clean and updated facilities. The breakfast that can with our room was first class, not a continental breakfast.Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2015
AC unit in room was noisy and thermostat malfunctioned. Also it was not clear that the breakfast buffet was not complimentary. Otherwise a good experience with great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large room and friendly staff

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Large room and friendly staff
Large room and friendly staff. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moreno Valley, CA

It was close to my friends house.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Everyone that worked there was very friendly and professional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas Tx

Disappointed with our stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Will not stay there again.
Cons: Yes, cleaning service
We were disappointed with the cleanliness of our room and getting fresh towels. We stayed 4 nights at this Hotel. The first day, we go in late and our room had not been cleaned. Trash was not removed and our towels were not replaced. We had to call the Front desk several times before they sent someone with clean towels. The next day the same occurred and again our room was not clean. We thought this was a top rate hotel but the service was terrible. Please note: The front desk staff was very accommodating when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The experience was amazing. I loved the view and the overall hotel stay. I'm from Mississippi so it was exciting to for to b n Texas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Texas visit

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The made to order breakfast
Cons: Indoor pool
Location: I like that it is right off interstate 20.
Hotel was a bit crowded due to basketball tournaments.