Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Place to Stay on Business Trip

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Clean environment, new construction.
Cons: They were having work done in lobby. Multiple loud blowing fans in the lobby, but things do happen.
Location: Was there on business only.
Professional and friendly staff. Very accommodating to all my needs. I was allowed to check into my room as soon as I arrived in town which was about 10:30 AM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard on the road hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pros: On my route
Meets utilitarian requirements- a place to crash after a long day of driving. A comfortable enough place to sleep, devoid of ambiance. Nothing more to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 26, 2017
This was a great hotel! It also came at a great deal. Took the risk of the no cancellation price and it was worth it. I had a refrigerator, couch, microwave and king bed. Everything was clean. Breakfast is a $11 buffet though. Only downside was that there was no entrance to stairs options in the part that I stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Nice quiet hotel liked the on site cafe, fitness center, and jacuzzi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: is accessible not expensive
Cons: need check Rom before make changes ,the Jr. suit 1 smell the 2.did not have hear dryer trash cans .
Location: Fiesta Garden Hall
it was ok ,only the breakfast need more attention
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2017
I really enjoyed the man (forgot his name), who checked me in. He was very pleasant, friendly, and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wheelchair availability

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: staff was courteous
Cons: more wheelchairs or a possible checkout form so that when another guest borrows the wheelchair, the hotel staff knows exactly where it is located
Greetings. Right before we made our way to the Dallas area, by wife broke her leg. I called the hotel to make sure that they had a wheelchair available. They stated 'yes'. when we checked in, we waited almost half an hour to get a wheelchair as the staff was not able to find it. On the following morning, I went to the lobby and asked to borrow the wheelchair, they once again had a problem finding the wheelchair. Since we had an event to attend, I went back to my room and got the rolling chair from my room to bring my wife downstairs so that we would not be late to our event. This experienced continued throughout the weekend as the staff was challenged in finding the wheelchair for my wife.
3 out of 5
by fleta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Clean, updated, comfortable
Cons: There was a constant squeaking noise that came from the bathroom. This became annoying, especially at night.
Location: We stayed one night for a dance
We enjoyed everything about this hotel except for on small thing.