Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas ,TX

great place

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I had a great time. The location was perfect and staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Junior Suite

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Not too much-just location
Cons: Beds were awful. No balconies either
Location: Dallas/Duncanville-there was a lot to do around which was the best part. Only good part really
Booked a 2 Queen bed room for 2 quests with a junior suite for more $. Got thru check out, and to the room-no jr. suite. Called the desk, and they said it was not sent over that way, and to contact Expedia. Less than pleased with that response, but even more so with the booking of the room. Paid for the room, and did not get what we paid for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Inconsistent

Posted Nov 21, 2016
We stayed as a team. Prices varied for the same thing. Some families got. Real fast tickets some didn't. Should have free breakfasts. One elevator broken. The other very very painfully slow. Stairs had weird construction that they went up but ended outside. Have definitely had better hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Great staff, great location, close to food and shops
Cons: Room keys could be updated
This hotel was very nice and comfortable and the staff was pleasant. The hotel was in the perfect location for our visit. There was a bit of a problem with the room keys not always working, but it wasn't really a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: Six flags!!! Zoo!!! Midevil Times!!!
Very quiet area, clean room, fast service for breakfast or blankets etc. Staff polite and happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel looks great as you enter...

Posted Sep 27, 2016
But beware... the rooms need updating. And please see for yourself... we didn't get a chance to notify staff as we were there for business and extremely short on time. Horrifying to think that either the sheets were placed stained or just plain overlooked. Mildew on aged bathroom, ok maybe understandable. Bug in the room, ok maybe just one. Noisy fridge, overworked and lacking maintenance. But please, makeup stains and bloody sheets!?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay - pleasantly surprised!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Our room was spacious, clean and very nice. I was very pleased and would highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean rooms and tons of towels!

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Comfy stay, hot shower and overall pleased with my stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Hotel was nice BUT they did not have a reservation for me and there were no rooms the third night for which I was supposed to have a reservation. They had no record of me, even though I had received a confirmation form Expedia saying everything was set and I didn't have to call to confirm. Fortunately, they had a room for the first two nights I needed, but that was just luck. So, actually, I don't know whose fault it was--their's or Expedia's. Somewhere wires got crossed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Overpriced

Posted Apr 6, 2016
My stay was ok. I felt the price was too high. The staff was kind and helpful. The hotel food was overpriced also. I wouldn't stay there again.