Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The hotel was excellent I enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: There was a grocery store right next door and there was a couple places to eat fast food as well as restaurant on the next block
There is too much I could say the wrong had everything that I needed and then some I was very pleased comfortable and enjoyed my stay tremendously
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Breakfast staff and breakfast food,
Cons: beddings--pillows and matttress are much too soft. does not offer a comforting night rest.
Perfecr location, easy to find, accessible to freeways.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Desoto

nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jose from Houston, Texas

As expensive as a 5 stars hotel but.....

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I don't usually rate negative about hotels because I do understand it is difficult to maintain everything in perfect condition but this hotel is really bad, the TV never works, the sofa bed was no more good that we have to sleep on the floor, the elevator had trash all the time and nobody cares, ALSO and I do not understand why they charge me $100 for security deposit, I been in several other hotels and the most they charge is $40 and they are like 200% better than this one!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Mold under sink
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Arkansas

Stopped for the night

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped at the halfway mark for our trip. Beds were really comfy, very clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri City, TX

Nice Location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: I liked where it was located. I liked that the price was reasonable. I particularly liked the manager and the food service lady.
Cons: There was no bedspread. For comfort and warmth at night, I like cover. I rated it okay because of no bedspread, or blanket.
Location: It is located off a main exit. There are sufficient places to eat that are close by and it doesn't take long to get there.
This is a very nice hotel in a good location. The staff is very professional, friendly, attentive and clearly values it's customers. The breakfast was good and the lady server was so personable. She made sure we had what we needed. As she did her job and replaced various selections, she was happy to help us. She worked diligently, had a really nice personality and attitude. Although she was busy it was refreshing to know that we were not disturbing her whenever we needed her help. There was no newspaper at my room. As I checked out, she helped me locate one that I could take with me. She, the manager, and the staff who processed us when we checked out made this a pleasant stay for us.
4 out of 5
by Tina from Houstom

One night stay. Very convient.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great amenities. Hotel was nice and located near grocery and eateries.
5 out of 5
by Linda from Texas

Rennaissance faire trip

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We went on a quick trip to the area to attend pirate weekend at the rennaissance faire. The hotel was conveniently located near lots of stores. We visited Wal-Mart for bandaids. Excellent friendly service, Wonderful room, and scrumptious pancakes for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room we checked in to was not the room I booked. However the hotel was able to accommodate us and moved us.