Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
This hotel has a great location. The only is that it looks old and dirty. The carpet is in a really bad shape. The room I stayed Smelled weird. The staff was great, very welcoming. the breakfast was ok, Not that much to choose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Room not up to Par.

Posted Apr 24, 2017
There was a weird smell coming out of th a/c vent. The rest room door was very difficult to shut completely. The room was very small, too small for comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

snob manager

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: clean, the clerk name Wanesh was professional
Cons: double doors in the room
Location: location was excellent many places to eat and shop
don't like the double doors in the room, after talking to LaToya at the cooperate office she assured me about the room, and I was comfortable about staying there. I would stay again as long as I don't have the double doors. Thanks LaToya you deserve a rise, or promotion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Jan 27, 2017
I was surprised they charged a $100 fee because this was booked thru a third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

The staff is so friendly!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The staff was SO friendly! Especially Jason at the front desk!! They had hot and fresh cookies ready about 30 mins after we checked in - they were DELISH!! Everything was very clean! And the breakfast was very good!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Was nothing to brag about. Staff was friendly, but hotel needs MAJOR upgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Good location

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It's very comfortable and conveniently located, but could have been cleaner. Carpet in my room needed vacuuming, and there was a handprint on the bathroom wall. People were friendly though, and there were plenty of breakfast options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Rooms need serious upgrades! Especially for the prices they're charging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great stay

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Staff were very friendly! Helpful, courteouS and in the morning the breakfast lady was very nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The cleaning personnel was awesome! The cook for morning breakfast was very sweet amd personable.