Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Maureen

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
It's very basic but you Need a car it's long walk from luas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Location: Little out of the way. Otherwise a great place to stay
Little out of the way. Otherwise a great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your kind review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you to IMI Residence again in the future. Sincerely, Melissa
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Week-end break

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Spent 3 nights in the IMI, pleasant staff good location and good value. Would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your wonderful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you to IMI Residence again in the future. Sincerely, Melissa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - bit far from Dundrum.

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast
Cons: Transport links - not exactly in Dundrum.
Location: Transport links - not exactly in Dundrum.
Was good hotel and nice breakfast - just a bit of a walk to Dundrum.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melissa
4 out of 5
by Peter

Fine in a corporate way - need a car.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable enough in a corporate way. Breakfast is more or less minimal but reflected in the price. Safe enough area but no shops, restaurants around. 20 minute walk to Luas for going into Dublin. Otherwise fine.
2 out of 5
by Lauren

Awesome weekend shame about the hotel

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is incredibly basic. It has nothing in the local area and is a good 30/40 mins from the centre. It's advertised as offering breakfast but all it offered was cold porridge and stale cereal. The rooms themselves are comfortable enough but the bathrooms are run down and could do with some TLC. The hotel doesn't offer any kind of facilities and as for service, that's difficult to comment on as there wasn't any. Certainly not worth the money. I would considering this hotel far too expensive for what you get.
3 out of 5
by Dolores

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Dolores, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to IMI Residence very soon! Sincerely, Melissa
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melissa
3 out of 5
by Eileen

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
This accommodation is perfect if you are looking for a clean comfortable and quiet place to stay. Once you figure out how to get to the right building. There are loads of places to order a take out. I asked for a disabled room, but there was no seat in the shower which made it difficult to shower. A small thing that would make a big difference.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Eileen, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back to IMI Residence very soon! Sincerely, Melissa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grand for what we needed

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Ebookers
No frills but exactly what we needed for our stay in Dublin. Room clean staff friendly location just right for us Hotel in an odd place though, sourrounded by offices
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 3, 2017 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at IMI Residence. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Melissa